jump to navigation

Thankful October 10, 2009

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in Uncategorized.
trackback

Things I am thankful for today:

I am thankful for the wonderful friends that I have in my life. They always know how to make things better, and what I need to hear.

I am thankful for my family. I realize that Chris and I are our own little family, complete in and of itself. With the cats, of course. And he makes life better.

I am thankful for our home. It’s really becoming more and more “ours”, and I love it here.

I am thankful that we both have jobs that we enjoy, that enable us to have what we need, and some things we just want.

I’m also thankful for the capability to reason, think and process. And the ability to compartmentalize.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

