jump to navigation

Le sigh October 9, 2009

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in Uncategorized.
trackback

There are communities all over the internet for any kind of information or experience you want to read up on.

There are communities and blog rings for home decorating, zen-ifying your life, child raising, yoga, make-up, obsessive Twilight fans, coffee, hating Starbucks, loving Starbucks, rumors about what Apple is going to do next, knitting…..should I go on.

But the category of internet-information-overload I’ve been into lately has been centered on something I tried to convince myself that I would never become obsessed about.

My thoughts, for the majority of my day, are centered around babies, pregnancy, and becoming pregnant.

Le sigh.

I can’t believe that I’ve progressed from analyzing historical facts in order to draw conclusions about certain events, thinking of latin grammar, to coffee, and now to babies.  Babies.  Babies.  Babies.

Comments»

1. Allie - October 10, 2009

There’s something really satisfying about being able to completely indulge yourself in a subject you can’t get off your mind. I’m thinking good thoughts for you.


Leave a Reply

