jump to navigation

I’ll tell you no lies…(but please ask me questions.) July 6, 2009

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in Uncategorized.
trackback

It never fails.  When I’m at work, or when I’m driving or somewhere I can absolutely not write for a few minutes, I have incredible inspiration for blog posts, or anything really.  

But when I’m home, like now, and want to blog, I can’t seem to find any inspiration at all.  

So, I’m copying Lily over there and I’m going to open this up for all y’all to ask me questions.  I know I don’t have that many readers, but at this point I would REALLY love some blog-fodder.  

So, ask away.  Anything you wanted ever wanted to know about Michelle, ask it.  I’m game.

Comments»

1. Lily - July 6, 2009

What are you most hoping to do/see while you’re here in Minne NEXT WEEK?!

2. Bluebelle - July 7, 2009

Why did you start blogging?

3. Allie - July 7, 2009

I have the same problem!

Question: What’s your favorite way to spend downtime?

4. E.P. - July 14, 2009

What is your favorite thing about living in the South? What is your least favorite thing?


Leave a Reply

