jump to navigation

Observations about life April 19, 2009

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

Just when I start to believe that things happen for a reason and that there might be some kind of order to things, something bad happens and I realize again that life is unfair, there is no reason for things to happen, and it’s all random and probably meaningless.
I’m not saying life is meaningless; I don’t believe that, but I can’t believe every event was meant to happen and that it has some sort of meaning behind it.
I’m done with the emo….

Comments»

1. Alex - April 19, 2009

??
what happened? 😦

2. Holly - April 20, 2009

are you okay?

3. E.P. - April 20, 2009

I’m one of the people who believes everything does happen for a reason because it gets us to where we need to be/end up, but I don’t know if there is a hidden meaning behind everything that does happen.

I hope you’re OK. *hugs* Let me know if you need anything!


Leave a Reply

