jump to navigation

7 things I love and new blogs to visit! March 31, 2009

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in The Blog.
trackback

I got a wonderful little comment from a blogger, BlueBelle, and went and read her blog.  I think we have a few things in common!  

Anyway, she won a cute little award, the Kreativ Blogger, from http://landofthelulus.blogspot.com/ and was challenged to

“List seven things that you love and then pass the award on to seven bloggers that you love! Be sure to tag them and let them know they have won. You can copy the picture of the award and paste it on your sideboard letting the whole world know…you are Kreativ!”

She didn’t pass the award on to me, but I thought it couldn’t hurt to list seven things that I love, and then to challenge all the readers to do the same!  

  1. Chris, of course!
  2. Beautiful blue skies
  3. My family
  4. My friends
  5. my cats
  6. the fact that I have a job that I don’t hate
  7. the smell of the earth after it starts to rain. 
Comments»

1. brianarmh - March 31, 2009

Ooh, this is cool! I’m gonna do it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

