jump to navigation

My husband’s better than Bella’s husband… March 21, 2009

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today was a beautiful day.  Too bad I spent most of it miserable because of an allergy induced migraine.  Damnit, I hate those!  

For most of the day I left the door open (I know, that doesn’t really help the allergies, but it was so pretty outside!), and my apartment was at the perfect temperature of 68 degrees.  I would have that as the constant in here year round if it didn’t cost huge amounts of money.  Alas.  

My Twilight DVD came in today!  Yeay!  Amazon pre-orders rule.  I am a little bummed that only the Target version had the free iPod version with some extra bonus features.  That’s how it goes, though.  Just a few more months until New Moon!  

But, no matter how great Edward might seem, Chris is still way better. I miss him so much when he goes out of town with Scouts for the weekends.  Bah.  I wish he were home right now.

Comments»

1. E.P. - March 24, 2009

I had an allergy induced migraine Sunday! Those are SO aggravating!


Leave a Reply

