jump to navigation

Grace and gardening February 14, 2009

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Forgive any errors, I’m posting from my phone!

I spent my day hanging out with my Grandma. We talked about everything under the sun and we started me some seeds for a garden. I have grand plans for the house, and can’t wait to move in!!

Here’s my list for today
1. Grandma is an incredible woman. I am lucky to have her in my life.
2. Chris is an incredible husband.
3. The weather today was incredible.
4. I designed and completed a crochet pot holder.
5. I’m going to be an aunt in September! My sis-in-law is preggers.

Comments»

1. E.P. - February 17, 2009

How exciting for y’all! I cannot wait to have a home so I can plant a garden, too!


Leave a Reply

