jump to navigation

Q5 January 31, 2009

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s the last questions in Lily‘s interview

5.  Alright, lifelong Alabama girl:  What is the most “redneck” thing about you?  The least?

This is much tougher than you might think. I know that there are a few “southern” things about me – I will travel long ways for good Bar-b-que, I love fried pickles, black eyed peas, cornbread and collard greens.  But other than that, I don’t know if I have anything that’s actually “redneck”  about me.  

You could say my left-wing political status might be redneck, but in the last 25 years, the south has gone from “yellow dog democrat” to “christian republican”, so I’m not sure.  In the same respect, the least redneck thing about me right now is being pretty far on the left side of the political wing.


Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

