jump to navigation

Snow, seriously? December 1, 2008

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in life.
Tags: , ,
trackback

There are big chunky white fluffy flakes of snow falling outside right now.  How pretty they are. 

This is the first time I’ve ever thought that the snow was pretty.  Ever.  But it really is.  There’s something very serene about those little white flakes falling and tumbling in the wind.  

Aw, it just stopped.  How ironic!  

Our heater is making very strange noises.  Like growls from the bowels of hell.  It really freaked me out.

Oh, and I’m sick.  Blah.  Walking death.

Comments»

1. lily - December 1, 2008

Roomie and I went to pick up her boyfriend from a party on Sat night and while we were waiting in the car for him, it was snowing really giant fluffy wet flakes. I rolled down the window and stuck my head out and looked up and it was completely mesmerizing, like as if cold stars were flying at and past my head. I think you’d actually really appreciate that, cold as it may be to your warm blood. 🙂


Leave a Reply

