jump to navigation

Michelle A-Z September 8, 2008

Posted by Michelle, with dignity in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Thanks for the tag, Lily!

A. Attached or Single?

Attached – very

B. Best Friend?

Chris, Alex

C. Cake or pie?

Fruit Pie

D. Day of choice?

Any day that I’m off work

E. Essential item?

a book, hand lotion

F. Favorite color?

green

G. Gummy bears or worms?

bears

H. Hometown?

Huntsville, AL

I. Favorite indulgence?

Pillsbury Toaster Struedel

J. January or July?

January.  July is too hot.

K. Kids?
someday

L. Life isn’t complete without?

Love, books and music

M. Marriage date?

August 19, 2006

N. Number of brothers and sisters?

1 sister, 1 brother

O. Oranges or Apples?

Oranges

P. Phobias?

Aliens

Q. Quotes?


“There are four questions of value in life… What is sacred? Of what is the spirit made? What is worth living for, and what is worth dying for? The answer to each is the same. Only love.”

–Don Juan DeMarcoR. Reasons to smile?

Love, making someone’s day, a good book

S. Season of choice?

Fall gives me migraines, but it’s my favorite kind of weather.

T. Tag 5 people:

Ashlee

Earthmomma Holly

I don’t know anymore bloggers that might possibly read me, I’m afraid! 

U. Unknown fact about me?
I’m not the worlds biggest fan of chocolate?

V. Vegetable?

squash, okra, tomatos

W. Worst habit?

the internet instead of homework

X. X-ray or Ultrasound?

I’ve never had an ultrasound anywhere, but I’ve had lots of x-rays!  Chris calls me calamity for a reason

Y. Your favorite food?

fried okra, good tomatoes, quacamole, good whole grain bread

Z. Zodiac sign?

Pisces

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

